Local 362 Union Hall

1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 212
Orlando, FL, 32809
Telephone: (407) 851-0626 or (800) 468-0626
Fax: (407) 851-6607 

Press Contact: Eric Clinton – eclinton@unitehere.org

 

 

Office Staff:

 

Adam Beaton, Membership Services

Extension #1                   abeaton@unitehere.org

 

Seth White, Membership Services

swhite@unitehere.org

Organizer Assignments:

 

Mike Thom, Director of Disney Organizing

Extension #3         mthom@unitehere.org

 

Diana Geary, Organizer

Extension #6        dgeary@unitehere.org

  • EPCOT Attractions, Auto Plaza, Custodial, & Vacation Planning
  • Epcot Sodexo
  • Hollywood Studios Attractions, Auto Plaza, Custodial, & Vacation Planning
  • Hollywood Studios Sodexo

 

Estefania Villadiego, Organizer

Extension #7          evilladiego@unitehere.org

  • Sky Chefs MCO
  • AREAS
  • HMS Host
  • SSP
  • Delaware North MCO

 

Britt Rutherford, LOA Organizer

(407) 801-9788               brutherford@unitehere.org

  • Magic Kingdom Attractions and Custodial
  • Magic Kingdom Sodexo
  • TTC Vacation Planning & Auto Plaza
  • TTC Sodexo

 

Zinnia Jimenez, Organizer

(407) 627-4573              zjimenez@unitehere.org

  • DAK Attractions, Custodial, & Vacation Planning
  • DAK Sodexo
  • Yacht & Beach
  • Saratoga Springs
  • Old Key West
  • Contemporary
  • Grand Floridian
  • Fort Wilderness
  • ESPN WWS
  • Water Parks Attractions, Custodial, & Slide Ops
  • Mini Golf
  • All Star Resorts
  • Disney Springs Attractions & Custodial
  • Animal Kingdom Lodge CRP
  • Pop Century
  • Art of Animation
  • Caribbean Beach
  • Riviera Resort
  • Cast Connection Custodial
  • Sodexo non-theme park location

 

Victor Faggella, Union Representative

Extension #5        vfaggella@unitehere.org

  • Grievances, representation, and training

 

Kinsey Doerr, Campaign Specialist

kdoerr@unitehere.org

 

 

Jeremy Yassen, Vice-President & Director of Food Service Organizing 

Extension #8        jyassen@unitehere.org

  • Delaware North CHS & TPA
  • Aramark AMTRAK
  • Gate Gourmet TPA
  • Sky Chefs TPA
  • Sodexo Google

 

Eric Clinton, President 

Extension #9         eclinton@unitehere.org

  • Contract Negotiations