Local 362 Union Hall

1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 212
Orlando, FL, 32809
Telephone: (407) 851-0626 or (800) 468-0626
Fax: (407) 851-6607 

Office Staff

Gracie Fowler, Office Manager, x.11

gfowler@unitehere.org

  • Administrative/Dues

 

Organizer Assignments

Tito Rosario, Organizer, x. 14

crosario@unitehere.org

  • Disney Custodial – all areas (except Resorts)
Jeremy Yassen, Lead Organizer, x. 17

jyassen@unitehere.org

  • AREAS USA
  • AMTRAK Aramark
  • SSP America
  • Sodexo
Mike Cocco, Organizer, x. 12

mcocco@unitehere.org

  • Attractions and Vacation Planning
Lori Lucas, Lead Organizer, x. 15

llucas@unitehere.org

  • Resorts Custodial
  • Grievances
Eric Clinton, President, x. 16

eclinton@unitehere.org

Zoraida Soto, Organizer, x.13

zsoto@unitehere.org

  •  Sky Chefs
  • Gate Gourmet