Local 362 Union Hall

1255 La Quinta Drive, Suite 212
Orlando, FL, 32809
Telephone: (407) 851-0626 or (800) 468-0626
Fax: (407) 851-6607 

Office Staff

Gracie Fowler, Office Manager, x.11

gfowler@unitehere.org

  • Administrative/Dues

 

Organizer Assignments

 

Claudino “Tito” Rosario, Organizer

Extension 14               crosario@unitehere.org

 

Magic Kingdom

All non-Disney Food Service (Sky Chefs, Gate Gourmet, AREAS, SSP, DNC)

 

Mike Cocco, Organizer

Extension 12               mcocco@unitehere.org

 

Epcot

Caribbean Beach

POP Century

Disney Art of Animation Resort

Disney’s Wide World of Sports

Mini Golf Operations

 

Mike Thom, LOA Organizer

Extension 25           mthom@unitehere.org

 

Disney’s Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom Lodge

All-Star Reorts

Contemporary

Grand Floridian

Fort Wilderness

Yacht & Beach

 

Brenda Betancourt, Organizer

Extension 24          bbetancourt@unitehere.org

 

Disney’s Hollywood Studios

Saratoga Springs Resort

Old Key West

Disney Springs

Blizzard Beach

Typhoon Lagoon

 

Lori Lucas, Lead Organizer

Extension 15               llucas@unitehere.org

 

Grievances

 

Eric Clinton, President

Extension 16               eclinton@unitehere.org